Cardiff City Auctions
News
5 Articles
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

Christmas Opening
Posted On: 08 Dec 2018 by Laurie Rossiter

We are open and auctioning as normal all over Christmas! Household, Garage and Garden Auction Saturday 22nd December at 1pm and our General Auction to include Antiques and Collectables on Sunday 23rd December at 10am. Household, Garage and Garden Auction Saturday 29th December at 1pm and our General Auction to include Antiques and Collectables on Sunday 30th December at 10am We are accepting entries for auction on Monday 24th December, Thursday 27th December 10 -4PM and Friday 28th December 9 -12 Noon We are accepting entries for auction on Monday 31st December, Wednesday 2nd January, Thursday 3rd January 10-4pm and Friday 4th January 9am - 12 Noon Merry Christmas from all at Cardiff City Auctions
(read more)

Cancellation of Household, Garage and Garden Auction
Posted On: 24 Aug 2018 by Laurie Rossiter

As it's a bank holiday our Household, Garage and Garden Auction on Saturday at 12pm has been cancelled. Sorry for any inconvenience, see you next week as normal. Our Sunday auction is at 10am as usually.
(read more)

Cancellation of Household, Garage and Garden Auction
Posted On: 27 Jul 2018 by Laurie Rossiter

Due to an extremely heavy workload this week, our Household, Garage and Garden Auction on Saturday at 12pm has been cancelled. Sorry for any inconvenience, see you next week as normal.
(read more)

Exciting News!
Posted On: 27 Mar 2018 by Laurie Rossiter

New format for our auctions.
(read more)
Star lot in our upcoming specialist sale on Saturday 28th October
(read more)